![]() |
Situation after 12 turns |
The revolt dice land 3-1, meaning 'Asia' throws off Macedonian rule.
I am drawn first, and I attack Numidia, but, despite the Romans' +1 modifier in the second half of the game when without a great captain, I narrowly fail with a roll of 3 as there is a -1 modifier for attacking a controlled province.
Richard is next up, and he counterattacks against IBERIA, but rolls a 2.
Andy's Macedonians try, but fail, to retake 'Asia', rolling a 3.
Finally Reg successfully recaptures Persia from the Macedonians.
![]() |
A bad turn for the Macedonian cause |
No comments:
Post a Comment