Wednesday, November 12, 2025

Completing The Second Cycle - Turn Six (300-290 BC)

Situation after turn five
The revolt dice land 3-2, meaning 'Asia' throws off Macedonian rule.
Andy's Carthaginians are drawn first, and he attacks Sicilia, but the naval crossing fails on a roll of 2.
Reg's Romans attack Magna Graecia, but also roll a failing 2.
Richard fails to free his Parthia homeland, coincidentally also getting a 2.
Finally, I attack AEGYPTUS, but yet another 2 means yet another failure.
[I forgot to take a photo of the map at the end of this turn, although the only difference with the map above is 'Asia' has become independent.]

No comments:

Post a Comment